Our strength is our expertise

Ralph Köhn

Certified public accountant/chartered accountant, tax consultant

„My creed: I prefer to think ahead than think too late. Experience has shown that the initial steps are decisive for how efficiently you reach your targets.“

Managing director ALFIDA Treuhand- und Beratungs-GmbH
Managing director Alfida Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Managing director ALFIDA Oriens Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Vita

Ralph Köhn was born in 1958 in Hamburg. While studying business administration in Hamburg and Cologne, he completed several professional work placements in Germany and abroad. After successfully concluding his studies, he was employed at a tax consultancy firm and an auditing firm. He passed his tax consultant examination in 1992. He was appointed as a certified public accountant/chartered accountant in 1998.

 

 

Matthias Botzke

Certified public accountant/chartered accountant, tax consultant

„My creed: We can’t influence which way the wind blows, but we can certainly adjust the sails.“

Managing director ALFIDA Treuhand- und Beratungs-GmbH
Managing director Alfida Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Managing director ALFIDA Oriens Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Vita

Matthias Botzke was born in 1972. After training as a wholesale and foreign trade merchant, he pursued a degree in the specialist field of Commercial Law at the University of Applied Sciences in Lüneburg, which he successfully completed in 2001. Since 2001, he has been working as a tax and audit assistant. He passed the tax consultant examination in 2005. The appointment as a certified public accountant/chartered accountant took place in 2008. .

Ingo Kirschke

Tax consultant

„My creed: Only those who do things with passion, do them well. It’s worth it, because you only hit what you aim for.“

Managing director Alfida Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Vita

Ingo Kirschke was born in 1941 in Berlin. After concluding an apprenticeship as an industrial clerk, he worked as a commercial clerk for an international electronics company. In spring 1965 he switched professions by accepting a job at a renowned Hamburg-based audit firm. In the tax and audit services department here, he acquired the expertise that enabled him to sit for the exam to become a representative in tax matters in 1971. That same year, he transferred employment, became an office supervisor and in 1973 a partner. He was accredited as a tax consultant in 1977.

Unsere Stärke ist unsere Kompetenz

Ralph Köhn

Vereidigter Buchprüfer, Steuerberater

„Mein Motto: Ich denke lieber vor, als nach. Denn die Erfahrung lehrt, daß die ersten Schritte entscheidend dafür sind, wie effizient man ans Ziel kommt.“

Geschäftsführer ALFIDA Treuhand- und Beratungs-GmbH
Geschäftsführer Alfida Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Geschäftsführer ALFIDA Oriens Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Vita

Ralph Köhn wurde 1958 in Hamburg geboren. Während seines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaftslehre in Hamburg und Köln hat er mehrere berufsbezogene Praktika im In- und Ausland absolviert. Nach dem erfolgreich beendeten Studium war er in einer Steuerberatersozietät und einer Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft angestellt. 1992 hat er sein Steuerberater-Examen bestanden. Die Bestellung zum vereidigten Buchprüfer erfolgte 1998.

 

 

Matthias Botzke

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

„Mein Motto: Wir können den Wind nicht ändern. Aber wir können die Segel anders setzen.“

Geschäftsführer ALFIDA Treuhand- und Beratungs-GmbH
Geschäftsführer Alfida Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Geschäftsführer ALFIDA Oriens Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Vita

Matthias Botzke wurde 1972 geboren. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann absolvierte er ein Studium an der FH Nordostniedersachsen in Lüneburg im Fachbereich Wirtschaftsrecht, das er 2001 erfolgreich beendete. Seit 2001 ist er als Steuer- und Prüfungsassistent tätig. Das Steuerberater-Examen hat er 2005 bestanden. Die Bestellung zum Wirtschaftsprüfer erfolgte 2008.

Ingo Kirschke

Steuerberater

„Mein Motto: 
Nur wer etwas aus Leidenschaft macht, wird darin gut. Es lohnt sich, denn man trifft nur das, wonach man zielt.“

Geschäftsführer Alfida Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Vita

Ingo Kirschke wurde 1941 in Berlin geboren. Nach der Lehre zum Industrie-Kaufmann arbeitete er als kaufmännischer Angestellter für einen internationalen Elektro-Konzern. Im Frühjahr 1965 wechselte er den Beruf, indem er eine Anstellung bei einer renommierten Hamburger Wirtschaftsprüfer-Sozietät annahm. Dort erwarb er in der Steuer- und Revisionsabteilung die Fachkenntnisse, die es ihm ermöglichten, 1971 die Prüfung zum Steuerbevollmächtigten abzulegen. Im selben Jahr wechselte er das Dienstverhältnis, wurde Büroleiter und 1973 Partner. Die Bestellung zum Steuerberater erfolgte 1977.