Good advisory service

Working closely with our clients, we develop and create economic, structural and fiscal solutions in the fields of auditing and tax consultancy. But we want more than just the figures to add up – it’s the perspective that matters, too. This is why we rely on solutions that are anticipatory, convincing and feasible.

After 50 years of advisory service for medium-sized enterprises, capital market oriented companies and private persons, we know: you are responsible for more than your figures. You are responsible for your employees’ goals – and for your own.

Anticipatory

Not only your own individual requirements and circumstances change, but so do legislation and jurisdiction. For us, efficiency in advisory service means finding solutions that take upcoming changes and trends into account. This is the only way we can make sure that you reach your goals – now and in the future.

Feasible

Everybody needs planning certainty. This is why our advisory service begins with the question about your needs and circumstances. Yes – naturally we want to make full use of all the options provided by tax legislation for you. But precisely by implementing the ones that are feasible and commercially viable for you. It’s only with these kinds of solutions that we can support you successfully.

 

Convincing

We are satisfied when you are satisfied. This is why we ask ourselves what satisfies you as a client. We believe: the connection between sustainability and feasibility. Anticipatory advisory service leads to lasting solutions – beyond the current project or the year. And feasibility proves that we have understood your goals and circumstances and have adjusted our solutions accordingly.

Gute Beratung

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten und gestalten wir wirtschaftliche, strukturelle und steuerrechtliche Lösungen in den Bereichen Wirtschaftsprüfung und Steuerberatung. Doch wir wollen mehr als Zahlen, die stimmen, uns geht es um Perspektive. Darum setzen wir auf Lösungen, die vorausschauend, machbar und überzeugend sind.

Nach 50 Jahren Beratung für mittelständische und kapitalmarktorientierte Unternehmen sowie Privatpersonen wissen wir: Sie verantworten mehr als Zahlen. Sie verantworten die Ziele Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Und Ihre eigenen.

Vorausschauend

Nicht nur Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Voraussetzungen verändern sich, sondern auch Gesetzgebung und Rechtsprechung. Effizienz in der Beratung bedeutet für uns, Lösungen zu finden, die anstehende Veränderungen und Trends mitberücksichtigen. Nur so können wir dafür sorgen, dass Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen – jetzt und in Zukunft.

Machbar

Jeder braucht Planungssicherheit. Deshalb beginnt Beratung bei uns mit der Frage nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Voraussetzungen. Denn natürlich wollen wir sämtliche Möglichkeiten der steuerlichen Gestaltung für Sie ausschöpfen. Aber eben nur die, die machbar sind und sich für Sie wirtschaftlich rechnen. Nur mit solchen Lösungen können wir Sie erfolgreich entlasten.

 

Überzeugend

Wir sind zufrieden, wenn Sie zufrieden sind. Deshalb fragen wir uns, was Sie als Mandant zufrieden macht. Wir glauben: die Verbindung von Nachhaltigkeit und Machbarkeit. Vorausschauende Beratung führt zu Lösungen, die Bestand haben – über das laufende Projekt oder Jahr hinaus. Und Machbarkeit beweist, dass wir Ihre Ziele und Voraussetzungen verstanden und unsere Lösungen darauf abgestimmt haben.